East Zone Synchro
East Zone Synchro
East Zone Synchronized Swimming - USA Synchro
Hosted by Hamden Heronettes
Send updates and corrections to EZ Secretary

Meet Information Clinic Information Team Listing Kim Miller Scholarship Forms Members Only


Check out the upcoming camps - posted 4/14/2015

2014-2015 EZ Handbook - posted 4/14/2015

2014 Convention Minutes - posted 4/14/2015
2014 Convention Reports - posted 4/14/2015

2015 March Agenda - posted 4/14/2015
2015 March Reports - posted 4/14/2015

2014 New EZ Meet Explanation sheet - posted 1/7/2014

Competitive Structure Presentation - posted 7/8/2013

Learn how to get involved!!   Synchro de Mayo!!   Synchro de Mayo activation guide.pdf   Synchro de Mayo flyer.doc

March 2014
Congratulations to the following East Zone Award Winners and our Scholar Athletes!
East Zone Scholar Athletes - 166 Swimmers - Excellent! Keep up the great work girls!
East Zone Coach of the Year - Leah Pinette, ANA YMCA Synchro
East Zone Contributor - Kim Kohut
East Zone Athlete - Renee Collette, New Canaan Aquianas

Kim Miller Scholarship Winners - 10th Anniversary for the scholarship!
- Molly Spalding - Granite YMCA Catalinas
- Sarah Tanner - Cambridge Synchro

Congratulations to New Canaan Aquianas for taking East Zone Championship trophy!

East Zone Officials
Zone Chair - Diana Lenzo email
Vice Chair - Betsy McGeoch email
Treasurer - Leah Lojo email
Secretary - Jenn Hatt email
Scoring - Bob Wiegand email
Technical - Krista Bessinger email
Officials - Kim Kohut email
Education - Sheila Wright email
National Nominating Committee - Eugena Gillan, Nancy Wightman
Athlete Rep Sr. Sunita Singh, Jr Sommerlyn Stevens
Synchro Swimming USA
official web page

East Zone Handbook 2012-2013